• Ana's Newsletter
  • Posts
  • 1Shoppingcart vs Infusionsoft: Part 1 (13 Payments A Year?)

1Shoppingcart vs Infusionsoft: Part 1 (13 Payments A Year?)

1Shoppingcart vs Infusionsoft: Part 1

 As a longtime Infusionsoft Consultant I’ve run across the majority of the big players out there in the email marketing, CRM, Ecommerce, Affiliate Marketing realm.

As part of my own due diligence I regularly check in on “the other guys” to see what they are offering and how they stack up.

Today I was asked about 1Shoppingcart and pulled up an old page from May 2009 where I compared 1Shoppingcart vs Infusionsoft. I was shocked to discover that one of them now charges their users 13 payments per year (it’s in the fine print with one of those little star thingies above the 8 key on your keyboard.)

WTH, right?

If I’m lying I’m dying. Read the post here: 1Shoppingcart vs Infusionsoft.

After you read the 1Shoppingcart vs Infusionsoft comparison let me know if you’re ready to get started with Infusionsoft today and lock in these bonuses:

  • Save up to $2,896 on your first year of Infusionsoft by working with the guy that literally wrote the book on Infusionsoft.

  • Get up to $847.99 in Infusionsoft bonuses and training material.

  • Get access to $599.64 in live weekly Infusionsoft training.

Simply follow this link to Order Infusionsoft Today and my team and I will get you started with a bang!

Good Selling,