25 Days Until Infusioncon 2012

All entrepreneurial roads lead to Infusioncon 2012. On Monday, April 2, 2012 the wise and the motivated will be heading north, south, east and west to arrive at the Biltmore for 3 days of brainstorming, networking, education and motivation.

Follow this link to register for Infusionscon 2012

Get the most out of Infusioncon 2012 (cont’d)

At 9:45 am on Day 1 you’ll get to see how two of the top marketers in the world use Infusionsoft to grow their businesses.

Infusionsoft users from around the world submit their ideas and examples of how they grow with Infusionsoft and the executives at Infusionsoft look through all of the submissions and choose the four best to present to everyone attending Infusioncon 2012.

Then the attendees pick the winner who gets a nice check and some priceless recognition to accelerate their growth.

As a longtime Infusionsoft Certified Consultant I’ve been fortunate enough to meet and brainstorm with most of the 12 prior finalists and in this, my fourth Infusioncon, you can bet I’ll be paying attention and kicking around ideas with this year’s four finalists as well.

What should you do next?

Here Is What You Need To Do Next

Education without action is worthless. A good plan executed today beats a perfect plan scheduled to be executed next week. The choice is yours.

If you’re an action taker—and are since you’re reading The Weekly Whisper—here’s what I encourage you to do next:

  1. I want you to brainstorm how you can automate your sales and marketing efforts and write them down.

  2. Whatever it is you want to automate but don’t know how to yet, commit to getting those questions answered at Infusioncon 2012.

  3. Whatever cool thing you currently automate and/or want to learn how to automate at Infusioncon 2012, leave a comment and tell me about it below. I’ll do my best to help you here on the blog and I’ll also help you at no charge if you look me up at Infusioncon 2012.

  4. Finally, if you haven’t subscribed to The Weekly Whisper, please do that now. I’ve got a new issue coming soon, and if you’re not subscribed you may miss it. And trust me, you don’t want to miss this one. It may be the best one yet.

 

Good Selling,