Ask Wes

Have a Burning Business Question You’d Like Answered?

 Ask better questions. Get better results.

You’ve come to the right place! Submit your question and it will be considered for a blog post, web TV, Weekly Whisper or even a direct answer via email right back to you.

Here’s how to submit a question:

1) Enter your name in the boxes marked ‘First name and Last name’.

2) Enter your email address in the box marked ‘E-mail’.

3) State your website address if you have one.

4) In the box marked “Your question,” tell me what industry you’re in, where you’re from and then ask Wes your question in 100 words or less. In other words, I’m sure you’re a swell guy or gal and the world would love to hear your entire life history beginning with your paper route in 5th grade, but stories like that make it too hard to read all of the submissions. So please be brief and get to the point. Remember, my staff or I can always contact you to get more information if needed.

e.g. “I’m a tour guide in Hawaii. I currently pay referral fees to local hotels and concierge managers to refer vacationers to me but my business is down while competition is up. What can I do?”

Please understand that not all questions can be answered on the blog, on video or in the show. But we do read them and consider them all in an effort to help as many as possible. Finally, keep in mind that if you submit a question your business may be discussed and/or promoted in front of a large audience of entrepreneurs, which is a great thing because you are not alone. If you’re grappling with an issue, so are 1,000 others. You’re just the only one that cares enough about your business to see help to make it grow.