Attend The Infusionsoft Study Hall

You know what you need to do, for the most part. But you could benefit from a few good ideas, a fresh set of eyes, and a little professional and even technical assistance here and there to get over the sticking points that creep up from time to time.

Oh, yeah, you also need to focus on doing this for more than 125 seconds at a time.

Get away from the office and implement the sales and marketing automation you need to reach your profit goals under the watchful eye of The Sales Whisperer® team.

Join my team of hand-selected Infusionsoft Certified Consultants like Denni Griffith, Daniel Witzel, and me (and probably a couple of others) in Temecula, CA each month from 9 to 4 for 7 hours of getting it done. You will sit down at a comfortable table with plenty of water, coffee and soda plus lunch and will implement, implement, implement.

Your fellow attendees and my team of Infusionsoft Certified Partners will be available for assistance to give you a new perspective or get you over a hurdle but you will be doing the work. This is a “study hall,” not a “hand it over and have us do it.” (If you need the latter, check out my Infusionsoft Concierge service.)

6_Pack_Bags_Infusionsoft_Study_Hall_1.jpg

Infusionsoft Study Hall With The Sales Whisperer®

Click here to see the next Infusionsoft Study Hall, Infusionsoft Mastermind & Infusionsoft Boot Camp, Infusionsoft Mastermind & Infusionsoft Boot Camp

Just select how you’d like to participate.

I want to thank Wes for providing access to Study Hall, Study Hall is a service that basically allows you to have an Infusionsoft expert at your beck and call ALL day long. I just completed my 2nd session from a remote location with Denni Griffith and was able to complete a lot of nagging to do items that I’ve been wanting to implement for some time.

This study hall forces you to step away from working in your business and allows you to work ON your business. You would be surprised what you can get done in 8 hours when you don’t have any interruptions. However in addition to avoiding the normal day to day interruptions you have an expert that you can bounce questions off of all day long. This allows you to get work done without being slowed down due to a lack of understanding of how this powerful software works.

Last month I tried to take a full day to do the same thing on my own and got very little done because I kept getting stuck as I had no guidance, The infusionsoft help desk was available but it took me too long to try to explain what I wanted and some items weren’t supported by them.

I highly recommend others attend the study hall, especially if you have a list of projects that need to be implemented. ~ Danny Garcia, Pay After Deletion Credit Repair