Building Great Teams

The Sales Whisperer First Team Breakfast Meeting

We hear the “happy talk” about…

  • Teamwork

  • There is no “I” in team

  • People are our most valuable asset

  • We’re one big happy family here at ACME Company

  • We love coming to work

  • Etc.

Are you living it?

After 7 years of building The Sales Whisperer® with a little help here and there it is time to “go big or go home.”

It’s exciting to be surrounded by competent, motivated, trustworthy people that can get stuff done.

  • Tanya (head of table) has been my assistant since March of 2012 and keeps us all straight.

  • Dave (right) just came on board for crazy good web design.

  • My momma, Debbie (left), has been around for quite some time helping with copy and PR but is now taking a bigger role in project management.

  • Angie (calling in from Mexico) is an excellent programmer/coder.

  • Denni is the ring leader. She helped me find Tanya, Dave and Angie. I’ve known her since late 2005 and the organized Yin to my crazy Yang.

Together with Infusionsoft trainers Phly (in Phoenix), Heather (in Denver) and Nicole (in Mexico) and our VA in The Philippines, Ana, I can say “The gang is all here.”

What do you need to do to grow? Give us a shout to see if we can help.

If you need more help growing your sales, check out the following resources scattered around this site and a few others I operate, such as:

Good Selling,

Wes Schaeffer Infusionsoft Sales & Sales Training Signature