Increase Your ROE (Return On Email) Free Webinar

Do You Really Understand Email Marketing And How It Can Help You Grow Your Business?

I recently stumbled on an article that challenged what I thought I knew about email marketing.

The article suggested that our (small business owners) perception of marketing is completely flawed. We decide what our customers and prospects want to receive from us based off our own experience. We think, “Would I like to receive an email like that?” and then send it – or not – based on our own feelings. (Or based on a desperate need to make a few sales.)

But here’s the thing…we are not typical consumers. We’re business owners. And that means our judgment of how to use email marketing is completely clouded.

So how do you effectively use email marketing if you’re thinking like you and not like your target market?

I’m curious about that myself.

So I am inviting you to attend a webinar I’m planning on joining. The webinar will be:

Increase your ROE (Return on Email) Wednesday, July 28th 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

Register Now

In this webinar, you will discover:

  • The secret to creating an email marketing strategy that works for YOUR business

  • How to get your subscribers to read your emails (and anticipate getting them)

  • One business owner’s strategy to increasing sales by 80%

  • The 3 email marketing campaigns your business can’t survive without

The webinar is completely free.

Register Now

If you need more help growing your sales, check out the following resources scattered around this site and a few others I operate, such as:

Good Selling,