Infusionsoft Fall Release 2012 Sneak Peek

“Easy is the new norm” is Infusionsoft’s new motto and it is more of a reality than ever with the Infusionsoft Fall Release 2012.

This is the bittersweet part of being an Infusionsoft Consultant.

I get to see the cool things about to be released but I can’t talk about them in detail.

Suffice it to say this Infusionsoft Fall Release 2012 will please every client on the globe.

I’ll get additional training later in September to help you get the most of the release as soon as you get it in October.

So stay tuned. As I’m allowed to share more info I’ll put it here and I’ll be updating my Infusionsoft Tutorials page as well.

If you need more help growing your sales, consider the following resources:

Or just contact me and we’ll set a time to speak.

Good Selling,