Keap CRM Is MORE Than Most Small Businesses Need?

Infusionsoft Is More Than Most Small Businesses Need Screenshot.png

Infusionsoft vs ClickFunnels

It’s the Monday after Infusionsoft’s ICON17 and here I am, minding my own business, sipping a little coffee, getting ready for the live weekly call in The Make Every Sale Program and I run across a Facebook post on “Infusionsoft vs ClickFunnels” and here we go…

The link takes me to a page with a YouTube video of a nice-looking couple that I do not know who is pitching ClickFunnels.

Okay, fine.

ClickFunnels is a solid tool that has its place and is helping a lot of my friends and clients grow their sales.

Within 4 minutes I see the screenshot above stating “Infusionsoft Is MORE Than Most Small Businesses Need.”

While that is up, Hannah Kirkpatrick states that Infusionsoft is a rocketship but she just needs a car, not a rocketship.