Profile of a Successful Infusioncon 2013 Attendee

What does a typical Infusioncon 2013 look like?

They are businesses…

  • With 2-25 employees.

  • With at least $100,000 in annual revenue.

  • And have been in business for over a year.

What that means is Infusionsoft is not for everyone. If you’re too small, looking for a magic wand, save yourself some grief and continue what you’re doing. If you’re too big, Infusionsoft could be the marketing engine in the background but it won’t replace large CRMs and ERPs.

But if you and your business falls within the parameters listed above you need to get your ticket to Infusioncon 2013. (Wanna see how Infusioncon 2012 went?)

At Infusioncon 2013 I’ll be in booth 17, in the corner so I can see you coming and going. I’ll have unique offers for both private consulting and group training including mastermind groups. I’ll be releasing some new applications for blogging, marketing, WordPress, social media and Infusionsoft.

I’ll have products such as my book, “The Definitive Guide To Infusionsoft,” and some others I’ll be releasing during Infusioncon 2013.

Plan on arriving early and maybe even spending the night the last night to solidify the connections you’ll make during the three formal days of Infusioncon 2013.

You’ll meet more entrepreneurs, get more ideas, gain more insight and walk away with more actionable ideas to grow your income than any event you’ve ever attended.

Infusioncon is not a “pitch-fest.” Speakers speak and train and teach so you can rest assured your ticket will be a great investment.

If you would like to discuss Infusionsoft or other ways I can help you before Infusioncon 2013 please contact me. If you’d like to earn additional income become an affiliate of The Sales Whisperer.

If you need more help growing your sales, consider the following resources:

Or just contact me and we’ll set a time to speak.

Good Selling,