Septober

Welcome State Farm Agents!

State Farm Southern California Welcomes Inbound Marketing & Sales Expert, Wes Schaeffer For Their Septober Kickoff

It was great getting to meet all of you at the Old Spaghetti Factory. Thank you for having me out to kick off your SeptOber training and provide my insurance sales tips!

Here is the link where you can register for free to get the live recording from my talk “Why Celebrities Do Drugs and Sales People Need Hugs.”

On that Free Stuff page, you’ll also have access to nearly every free report, recording, document, spreadsheet, etc. I’ve ever created to help professional salespeople, sales managers, business owners, and entrepreneurs.

Remember, Life is Good. It’s “Gooder” When You’re Selling…a Lot!

P.S. If you enjoyed and benefited from this talk and recording please help me get the word out by:

  • Leaving comments here on the site.

  • Following me on Twitter.

  • Becoming a fan on my Facebook Fan Page.

  • Calling Oprah and telling her to book me on her show!

  • And basically clicking every colorful button on this page below!

Market like you mean it.Now go sell something.